Delete Account

Delete Your Account

Account & Data Deletion

You can request the permanent deletion of your CrossPaths account and all associated personal data at any time. This action cannot be undone.

What will be deleted:

  • Your profile, photo gallery and cover photo
  • Your event participation records
  • Your likes, passes, and matches
  • Your messages and chat history
  • Your subscription and gamification data
  • Your authentication / login record

Deletion requests are processed immediately for authenticated users and within 30 days for email requests.